Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own

View analytic

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

KA

Kimberly Anderson

Saybrook University
TA

Tanya Arenas

Instituto Politécnico Nacional
JA

Jonathan Atkins

University of Hull
RB

Ricardo Barrera

rbarrera@rbya.com.ar
Professor
avatar for William S. Becker

William S. Becker

Presidential Climate Action Project (PCAP)
Executive Director
avatar for Marc Beckoff

Marc Beckoff

University of Colorado
Professor Emeritus
avatar for David Begay

David Begay

University of New Mexico, College of Pharmacy
Associate Research Professor
JB

Jim Best

Saybrook University Org Sys PhD (student)
avatar for Stefan Blachfellner

Stefan Blachfellner

stefan.blachfellner@bcsss.org
Managing Director
avatar for Chris Blackmore

Chris Blackmore

chris.blackmore@open.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental & Development Systems
JB

Jean-Jacques Blanc

j-j.blanc@bioethismscience.org
Consulting Engineer
avatar for Ockie Bosch

Ockie Bosch

International Society for the Systems Sciences
President Elect
PB

Pamela Buckle

buckle@adelphi.edu
avatar for Pamela Buckle-Henning

Pamela Buckle-Henning

Adelphi University
Assistant Professor, Management, Marketing & Decision Sciences
avatar for Martin Bunch

Martin Bunch

York University
Professor
DB

Deeanna Burleson

Saybrook University
AB

Alan Bush

alanbush@utexas.edu
avatar for Greg Cajete

Greg Cajete

University of New Mexico
NAS Chair, Associate Professor Education
GC

Gregory Cajete

gcajete@unm.edu
MR

Maria Ramírez Cajiao

mariaram@uniandes.edu.co
avatar for Javier Calvo

Javier Calvo

Oregon State University
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
AC

Alvaro Carrizosa

Uniempresarial
JV

Jorge Velez Castiblanco

Universidad EAFIT
avatar for Gerhard Chroust

Gerhard Chroust

Johannes Kepler Univ. Linz
Prof. Emeritus, Systems Engineering
avatar for Jeff Cook

Jeff Cook

Golden rEvolution
Founder
avatar for Noam Cook

Noam Cook

noamcook@gmail.com
Professor (Emeritus)
avatar for Fabiana Crespo

Fabiana Crespo

fabianacrespo@gmail.com
Journalist
TD

Teresa Daniel

tdaniel@sullivan.edu
Dean & Professor-HRL Program
avatar for Billy Dawson

Billy Dawson

billyd11@aol.com
avatar for Eric Dooley-Feldman

Eric Dooley-Feldman

JUMP! Foundation
Program Manager
avatar for Rick Dove

Rick Dove

Paradigm Shift International, Inc. and Stevens Institute of Technology
avatar for Mary Edson

Mary Edson

maredson.s3@gmail.com
President
RE

Rime Elatlassi

elatlasr@oregonstate.edu
avatar for Amber Elkins

Amber Elkins

elkins@tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
IF

Ioven Fables

iovenfables@gmail.com
DF

Dongping Fan

systems2016@126.com
avatar for Helene Finidori

Helene Finidori

University of Hull
PhD Student
DF

Dennis Finlayson

dennisfinlayson56@yahoo.com
Retired
avatar for Michele Friend

Michele Friend

michele@gwu.edu
Associate Professor, Philosophy
QF

Qiang Fu

vongss@163.com
FF

Fariba Fuller

fariba_fuller@yahoo.com
avatar for John Fullerton

John Fullerton

The Capital Institute
Founder and President
avatar for Susan Farr Gabriele

Susan Farr Gabriele

Gabriele Educational Materials and Systems are GEMS
PhD Human Science: Social and Institutional Change
SG

Susan Gabriele

GEMS-Gabriele Educ. Mat;ls & Systems
KG

Kate Gibbons

kathleen.gibbons@saybrook.edu
EG

Edie Gillis

ediegillis@comcast.net
HG

Hui Gong

Nottingham University Business School
AG

Amanda Gregory

University of Hull
IG

Indira Gupta

International Institute for Simplified Kundalini Yoga
avatar for Vijay Gupta

Vijay Gupta

University of Colorado Cooperative Institute for Research in the Environmental Sciences
Professor Emeritus
WD

Walter Den Haan

walter.denhaan@ca.com
avatar for Debora Hammond

Debora Hammond

Sonoma State University
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
avatar for Patti Jo Hauptfuehrer

Patti Jo Hauptfuehrer

Kimberlin Academy - GISD
Librarian
BH

Brian Hilton

hilton_brian@hotmail.com
avatar for Jason Hu

Jason Hu

Wintop Group
Independent Researcher
avatar for David Ing

David Ing

Aalto University
Visiting scholar
avatar for Ray Ison

Ray Ison

Systems for Sustainability at the Monash Sustainability Institute (MSI), and Professor of Systems, The Open University UK (OU)
Professor
avatar for Marty Jacobs

Marty Jacobs

Saybrook University
PhD Student
PJ

Peter Jones

pjones@ocadu.ca
Associate Professor
MK

Michael Kalton

University of Washington, Tacoma
RK

Roberto Kampfner

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
avatar for Dino Karabeg

Dino Karabeg

dino@ifi.uio.no
avatar for John Kineman

John Kineman

International Society for the System Sciences
President (2015-2016)
avatar for Louis Klein

Louis Klein

louis.klein@segroup.de
Consortial Partner & President
avatar for Dmitry Kozhevnikov

Dmitry Kozhevnikov

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, Moscow
Senior lecturer
avatar for Elizabeth Kucinich

Elizabeth Kucinich

elizabeth@elizabethkucinich.com
Consultant
avatar for Daryl Kulak

Daryl Kulak

Pillar Technology, LLC
Vice President
avatar for Anand Kumar

Anand Kumar

Systems Achitecture and Engineering
ML

Monika Landenhamer

Saybrook University
AL

Alexander Laszlo

Buenos Aires Institute of Technology (ITBA)
KL

Kahlia Laszlo

Credo High School
KL

Kathia Laszlo

Saybrook University
JL

Jeong-ok Lee

ok7470@hanmail.net
avatar for Suehye Lee

Suehye Lee

suehye@gmail.com
Researcher at Keio University
CL

Cirilo León

sistemas.ipn@gmail.com
AL

Allenna Leonard

allenna_leonard@yahoo.com
Principal, Complementary Set
avatar for Ariel Leonard

Ariel Leonard

ariel_leonard@yahoo.com
Forest Planner
avatar for Ben Levi

Ben Levi

5 Deep Boulder
Spiral Wizard
KL

Kingkong Lin

holos.lin@msa.hinet.net
PhD Student
WL

William Liu

shujuancanbian@gmail.com
YL

Yiyu Liu

liu_yiyu@126.com
HL

Helmut Loeckenhofff

Loeckenhoff.hellk@gmx.de
Dr.
avatar for Andrés Acero López

Andrés Acero López

ae.acero539@uniandes.edu.co
HC

Hsin Chuan Lu

chds@ms1.hinet.net
avatar for Pavel Luksha

Pavel Luksha

pavel.luksha@gmail.com
Professor
avatar for Victor MacGill

Victor MacGill

victor@vmacgill.net
PhD Student
avatar for Gary Machlis

Gary Machlis

USDOI Strategic Sciences Group
co-Leader
avatar for Delia MacNamara

Delia MacNamara

deliamacnamara@gmail.com
University of Hull
avatar for Delia Pembrey MacNamara

Delia Pembrey MacNamara

International Society for the System Sciences
Vice-President Memberships and Public Relations
avatar for Leah MacVie

Leah MacVie

Canisius College
Director, Center for Online Learning & Innovation
JM

Jennifer Makar

makarjennifer@gmail.com
avatar for David Mallery

David Mallery

david.mallery@gmail.com
Graduate Student
avatar for Diana Mann

Diana Mann

Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corporation
Principle Systems Engineer
avatar for Nancy Maraboy

Nancy Maraboy

Indigenous Education Institute
President and Founder
avatar for Jamal Martin

Jamal Martin

University of New Mexico, Africana Studies
Professor
NM

Nancy Maryboy

Indigenous Education Institute
TM

Thomas Marzolf

tom@marzolf.net
KM

Karen McClendon

karenmcclendon@yahoo.com
MP

Mauricio Peralta Mejia

Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios
avatar for Gary Metcalf

Gary Metcalf

gmetcalf@InterConnectionsLLC.com
President
avatar for Rudy Miick

Rudy Miick

Leadership in the Fall Line
Founder and Head Facilitator
avatar for Bruce Milne

Bruce Milne

bmilne@sevilleta.unm.edu
W.K. Kellogg Endowed Chair in Sustainable Environmental and Food...
avatar for Bruce T. Milne

Bruce T. Milne

University of New Mexico, Dept. of Biology, Sustainability Studies Program
Professor and Director, Sustainability Studies Program
GM

George Mobus

gmobus@uw.edu
Associate Professor
KM

Kepa Morgan

The University of Auckland
JN

Jalal N Muhammad

Assistant Principal
SN

Sami Naddaf

sami.naddaf@ua.edu.lb
avatar for Nam Nguyen

Nam Nguyen

Malik Management Institute, Switzerland and The University of Adelaide (UoA), Australia
Director (Australia and Southeast Asia, Malik) and Honorary Fellow...
IN

Ivan Ninenko

Global Education Futures
JN

Juan Nuñez-Rios

nurje@me.com
DO

Dolores Opon

The Options Group Ltd.
JO

Julián Ortiz

jpatinoo@ipn.mx
avatar for Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey

Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey

University of Colorado, Environmental Studies Program
Ph.D. Student / Instructor
avatar for Gunter Pauli

Gunter Pauli

Blue Economy Holdings, Inc.
Director and Chief Technology Officer
SP

Skyler Perkins

skyler8perkins@gmail.com
IP

Isaias Piña

ibadilliop@ipn.mx
EP

Eve Pinsker

epinsker@uic.edu
LP

Luis Pinzon-Salcedo

lpinzon@uniandes.edu.co
Professor Associate
avatar for Roberto Poli

Roberto Poli

University of Trento / UNESCO Project Anticipation
UNESCO Chair in Anticipatory Systems
MP

Mila Popovich

World Academy of Art and Science
avatar for Mila Popovitch

Mila Popovitch

University of Colorado
Ph.D. in Comparative Literature and Researcher
avatar for Ranchor Prime

Ranchor Prime

Fitzrovia Press
Founder / Director
AR

Alice Raine

alicesraine@gmail.com
avatar for Manu Raval

Manu Raval

Retired, India Administrative Service
Senior IAS Officer
IR

Ilan Riss

ilanriss@walla.com
DR

Donna Rosen

Rosen Enterprises
avatar for Judith Rosen

Judith Rosen

Rosen Enterprises
CEO
avatar for Kendra Rosencrans

Kendra Rosencrans

kendra.rosencrans@yahoo.com
Chief Ingenuity Officer
avatar for Ian Roth

Ian Roth

iroth@saybrook.edu
Associate Professor
WR

William Roth

Kutztown University
SK

Sasha Kelbert Rudan

University of Oslo
avatar for Sasha Mile Rudan

Sasha Mile Rudan

University Of Oslo
PhD Student
avatar for Regina Rumford

Regina Rumford

rrumford@saybrook.edu
Teacher
JS

Jacqueline Sánchez

jacyves@icloud.com
avatar for Shankar Sankaran

Shankar Sankaran

University of Technology Sydney
Professor, School of the Built Environment
WS

William Schindel

ICTT System Sciences
SS

Sandro Schlindwein

sandro.schlindwein@ufsc.br
AS

Amelia Schulz

Saybrook University
avatar for Andrew Schwartz

Andrew Schwartz

Center for Process Studies
Managing Director
CS

Corrinne Shaw

University of Cape Town
JS

Jin-gon Shim

tlawlsrhs@naver.com
MS

Min-hu Shim

for_smh@naver.com
avatar for Bill Shindel

Bill Shindel

System Patterns Challenge Team and INCOSE Agile Systems Engineering Life Cycle Model Project
Co-lead of two global industry teams
HS

Howard Silverman

howard.david.silverman@gmail.com
YS

Youn-soo Sim

shim4822@naver.com
Professor
JS

Jackwin Simbolon

Flinders University
avatar for James Simms

James Simms

jrsimms@juno.com
Retired
RR

Rachel Rosen Simpson

Rosen Enterprises
avatar for Janet Singer

Janet Singer

jwillissinger@measures.org
Liaison to INCOSE
avatar for Michael Singer

Michael Singer

mjsinger@soe.ucsc.edu
Treasurer and VP for Funds
CS

Christine Siokou

Centre for Positive Psychology, The University of Melbourne
avatar for Gary Smith

Gary Smith

INCOSE
Healthcare Ambassador, Systems Engineer at Airbus Group
LS

Leslie Solomon

Palomar Health
avatar for Leonie Solomons

Leonie Solomons

Sunderland University
Professor
PS

Paul Sperry

pdsperry@gmail.com
avatar for Dominique Surel

Dominique Surel

Dominique@EnergyMedicineUniversity.org
DS

David Sutton

SYNERDIGM LLC
PS

Pamela Sydelko

Argonne National Laboratory
avatar for Jai (James) Syvitski

Jai (James) Syvitski

University of Colorado, INSTAAR
Professor / Director, International Geosphere-Biosphere Program
avatar for Shingo Takahashi

Shingo Takahashi

shingo@waseda.jp
Associate Professor and Program Director of IDP
TT

Tatsumasa Takaku

Takaku Construction Co.,Ltd
RT

Ricardo Tejeida-Padilla

Instituto Politecnico Nacional
avatar for Joshua Tewksbury

Joshua Tewksbury

Future Earth
Global Hub Director, Colorado
MT

Matthew Thompson

US Forest Service
MT

Maria Torres

aletorrescuello@hotmail.com
WT

William Toth

wtoth@saybrook.edu
avatar for Len Troncale

Len Troncale

General Systems Research, Development, and Consulting
Director
avatar for Alec Tsoucatos

Alec Tsoucatos

Regis University and Metro State University
Ph.D., Adjunct Professor, Economics and Business
avatar for Peter Tuddenham

Peter Tuddenham

Systems Education at the International Society for the Systems Sciences, Vice President
College of Exploration, Executive Director
EA

Elvira Avalos - Villarreal

INSTITUTO POLITECNICO NACIONAL
avatar for John Vodonick

John Vodonick

jvodonick@gmail.com
Principal
avatar for Elizabeth Walsh

Elizabeth Walsh

elizabeth.walsh@gmail.com
Visiting Assistant Professor
avatar for Carol Wessman

Carol Wessman

University of Colorado, CIRES
Professor and Director of the CIRES Ecosystem Sciences Division and...
avatar for Jennifer Wilby

Jennifer Wilby

International Society for the System Sciences
Vice-President Administration
PW

Patricia Wilson

patriciawilson@utexas.edu
Professor
avatar for Thomas Wong

Thomas Wong

Ancient Balance Medicine Research Institute
Founder, Researcher, Lecturer, clinical practitioner
SY

Sherry Yang

sherry.yang@boeing.com
CZ

Chen Zou

Adelphi University