Loading…
#ISSS2016 Boulder has ended

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

KA

Kimberly Anderson

Saybrook University
TA

Tanya Arenas

Instituto Politécnico Nacional
JA

Jonathan Atkins

University of Hull
avatar for Ricardo Barrera

Ricardo Barrera

UNPSJB
Professor & Public Accountant
avatar for William S. Becker

William S. Becker

Presidential Climate Action Project (PCAP)
Executive Director
avatar for Marc Beckoff

Marc Beckoff

University of Colorado
Professor Emeritus
avatar for David Begay

David Begay

University of New Mexico, College of Pharmacy
Associate Research Professor
JB

Jim Best

Saybrook University Org Sys PhD (student)
avatar for Mag. Stefan Blachfellner

Mag. Stefan Blachfellner

Bertalanffy Center for the Study of Systems Science
SIG Chair: Socio-Ecological Systems and Design
avatar for Chris Blackmore

Chris Blackmore

The Open University, UK
Senior Lecturer in Environmental & Development Systems
JB

Jean-Jacques Blanc

 
Consulting Engineer
avatar for Professor Ockie Bosch

Professor Ockie Bosch

International Society for the Systems Sciences
President
avatar for Dr. Pamela Buckle

Dr. Pamela Buckle

Adelphi University
SIG Chair: Systems and Mental Health
PB

Pamela Buckle

buckle@adelphi.edu
avatar for Martin Bunch

Martin Bunch

York University
Professor
DB

Deeanna Burleson

Saybrook University
AB

Alan Bush

alanbush@utexas.edu
avatar for Gregory Cajete

Gregory Cajete

University of New Mexico
gcajete@unm.edu
GC

Gregory Cajete

gcajete@unm.edu
MR

Maria Ramírez Cajiao

mariaram@uniandes.edu.co
avatar for Javier Calvo-Amodio

Javier Calvo-Amodio

Oregon State University
SIG Chair: Systems Modelling and Systems Engineering
AC

Alvaro Carrizosa

Uniempresarial
JV

Jorge Velez Castiblanco

Universidad EAFIT
avatar for Gerhard Chroust

Gerhard Chroust

Johannes Kepler Univ. Linz
Prof. Emeritus, Systems Engineering
avatar for Jeff Cook

Jeff Cook

Golden rEvolution
Founder
avatar for Noam Cook

Noam Cook

noamcook@gmail.com
Professor (Emeritus)
avatar for Fabiana Crespo

Fabiana Crespo

fabianacrespo@gmail.com
Journalist
DT

Dr Teresa Daniel

Sullivan University
Dean-HR Leadership Program
avatar for Billy Dawson

Billy Dawson

Independent Scholar
SIG Chair: Hierarchy Theory
avatar for Eric Dooley-Feldman

Eric Dooley-Feldman

JUMP! Foundation
Program Manager
avatar for Rick Dove

Rick Dove

Paradigm Shift International, Inc. and Stevens Institute of Technology
avatar for Mary Edson

Mary Edson

maredson.s3@gmail.com
President
RE

Rime Elatlassi

elatlasr@oregonstate.edu
avatar for Amber Elkins

Amber Elkins

elkins@tamhsc.edu
SIG Co-Chair Students
IZ

Ioven Z. Fables

 
PhD Candidate
MD

Mrs. Dongping Fan

systems2016@126.com
avatar for Helene Finidori

Helene Finidori

Centrer for Systems Sciences - University of Hull
hfinidori@gmail.com
DF

Dennis Finlayson

Derbyshire, UK
SIG Chair: Living Systems Science
LF

Lee Frankel-Goldwater

University of Colorado, Boulder
PhD Student
avatar for Michele Friend

Michele Friend

George Washington University
Associate Professor
MQ

Mr Qiang Fu

vongss@163.com
FF

Fariba Fuller

fariba_fuller@yahoo.com
avatar for John Fullerton

John Fullerton

Capital Institute
jfullerton@capitalinstitute.org
avatar for Dr. Susan Gabriele

Dr. Susan Gabriele

GEMS-Gabriele Educ. Mat'ls & Systems
SIG Chair: RoundTable
avatar for Susan Farr Gabriele

Susan Farr Gabriele

GEMS: Gabriele Educational Materials and Systems
Educator
KG

Kate Gibbons

kathleen.gibbons@saybrook.edu
ME

Ms. Edie Gillis

ediegillis@comcast.net
ediegillis@comcast.net
MH

Mrs Hui Gong

Nottingham University Business School
Housewife
AG

Amanda Gregory

University of Hull
IG

Indira Gupta

International Institute for Simplified Kundalini Yoga
guptav@cires.colorado.edu
avatar for Vijay Gupta

Vijay Gupta

university of Colorado. Boulder
vijay.gupta@colorado.edu
WD

Walter Den Haan

walter.denhaan@ca.com
avatar for Debora Hammond

Debora Hammond

Sonoma State University
Professor Emerita
avatar for Patti Jo Hauptfuehrer

Patti Jo Hauptfuehrer

Kimberlin Academy - GISD
Librarian
BH

Brian Hilton

hilton_brian@hotmail.com
avatar for Jason Hu

Jason Hu

Wintop Group
Independent Researcher
avatar for David Ing

David Ing

Aalto University
Visiting scholar
avatar for Ray Ison

Ray Ison

Systems for Sustainability at the Monash Sustainability Institute (MSI), and Professor of Systems, The Open University UK (OU)
Professor
avatar for Marty Jacobs

Marty Jacobs

Saybrook University
PhD Student
PJ

Peter Jones

pjones@ocadu.ca
Associate Professor
MK

Michael Kalton

University of Washington, Tacoma
RK

Roberto Kampfner

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
avatar for Dino Karabeg

Dino Karabeg

dino@ifi.uio.no
avatar for John Kineman

John Kineman

International Society for the System Sciences
SIG Chair: Relational Science
avatar for Louis Klein

Louis Klein

louis.klein@segroup.de
SIG Chair: Organizational Transformation and Social Change
avatar for Dmitry Kozhevnikov

Dmitry Kozhevnikov

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, Moscow
holm999@gmail.com
avatar for Elizabeth Kucinich

Elizabeth Kucinich

elizabeth@elizabethkucinich.com
elizabeth@elizabethkucinich.com
avatar for Daryl Kulak

Daryl Kulak

Pillar Technology, LLC
SIG Chair: Human Systems Inquiry
avatar for Anand Kumar

Anand Kumar

Systems Achitecture and Engineering
ML

Monika Landenhamer

Saybrook University
avatar for Dr. Alexander Laszlo

Dr. Alexander Laszlo

Bertalanffy Center for the Study of Systems Science
President
avatar for Kahlia Laszlo

Kahlia Laszlo

Credo High School
kahlialaszlo@me.com
KL

Kathia Laszlo

Saybrook University
MJ

Mrs. Jeongok Lee

Honam University
ok7470@hanmail.net
avatar for Suehye Lee

Suehye Lee

suehye@gmail.com
Researcher at Keio University
CL

Cirilo León

sistemas.ipn@gmail.com
avatar for Ariel Leonard

Ariel Leonard

U.S. Forest Service
Forest Planner
avatar for Dr. Allenna Leonard

Dr. Allenna Leonard

Cwarel Isaf Institute
Principal, Complementary Set
avatar for Ben Levi

Ben Levi

5 Deep Boulder
Spiral Wizard
MY

Mr. Yiyu Liu

liu_yiyu@126.com
WL

William Liu

shujuancanbian@gmail.com
MH

Mr. Helmut Loeckenhoff

Independent Scientist
Dr.
avatar for Andrés Acero López

Andrés Acero López

ae.acero539@uniandes.edu.co
HC

Hsin Chuan Lu

Chuan Hwa Original Planning CO., LTD
avatar for Pavel Luksha

Pavel Luksha

SKOLKOVO School of Management / Global Education Futures
pavel.luksha@gmail.com
avatar for Victor MacGill

Victor MacGill

Get Change Right
student
avatar for Gary Machlis

Gary Machlis

USDOI Strategic Sciences Group
co-Leader
avatar for Delia MacNamara

Delia MacNamara

deliamacnamara@gmail.com
University of Hull
avatar for Delia Pembrey MacNamara

Delia Pembrey MacNamara

International Society for the System Sciences
SIG Chair: Science, Spirituality and Systems Science
avatar for Leah MacVie

Leah MacVie

Canisius College
Director, Center for Online Learning & Innovation
PD

Paola Di Maio

Systemica
paola.dimaio@gmail.com
JM

Jennifer Makar

 
makarjennifer@gmail.com
avatar for David Mallery

David Mallery

York University
Student
avatar for Diana Mann

Diana Mann

Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corporation
Principle Systems Engineer
avatar for Nancy Maraboy

Nancy Maraboy

Indigenous Education Institute
President and Founder
avatar for Jamal Martin

Jamal Martin

University of New Mexico, Africana Studies
Professor
NM

Nancy Maryboy

Indigenous Education Institute
wohali7@gmail.com
MT

Mr. Thomas Marzolf

tom@marzolf.net
System Architect (retired)
KM

Kathy Mason

Mason Works
kathy@masonworksmarketing.com
KM

Karen McClendon

karenmcclendon@yahoo.com
MP

Mauricio Peralta Mejia

Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios
mperalta@uniminuto.edu
avatar for Gary Metcalf

Gary Metcalf

Saybrook University
OS faculty
avatar for Rudy Miick

Rudy Miick

Leadership in the Fall Line
Founder and Head Facilitator
avatar for Bruce Milne

Bruce Milne

University of New Mexico, Dept. of Biology, Sustainability Studies Program
bmilne@sevilleta.unm.edu
avatar for Bruce Milne

Bruce Milne

bmilne@sevilleta.unm.edu
W.K. Kellogg Endowed Chair in Sustainable Environmental and Food...
avatar for Josephine von Mitschke-Collande

Josephine von Mitschke-Collande

Innaxis Research Institute
Programme Manager
DG

Dr. George Mobus

University of Washington Tacoma
Associate Professor, Emeritus
KM

Kepa Morgan

The University of Auckland
JN

Jalal N Muhammad

Baltimore County Public Schools
Assistant Principal
SN

Sami Naddaf

Universite Antonine
sami.naddaf@ua.edu.lb
avatar for Nam Nguyen

Nam Nguyen

Malik Management Institute, Switzerland and The University of Adelaide (UoA), Australia
Director (Australia and Southeast Asia, Malik) and Honorary Fellow...
IN

Ivan Ninenko

Global Education Futures
ivan.ninenko@gmail.com
MD

Ms. Dolores Opon

The Options Group Ltd.
Consultant
JO

Julián Ortiz

jpatinoo@ipn.mx
avatar for Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey

Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey

University of Colorado, Environmental Studies Program
Ph.D. Student / Instructor
avatar for Gunter Pauli

Gunter Pauli

Blue Economy Holdings, Inc.
Director and Chief Technology Officer
SP

Skyler Perkins

skyler8perkins@gmail.com
IP

Isaias Piña

ibadilliop@ipn.mx
DE

Dr. Eve Pinsker

University of Illinois at Chicago
epinsker@uic.edu
ML

Mr. Luis Pinzon-Salcedo

Universidad de los Andes
Associate Professor
avatar for Roberto Poli

Roberto Poli

University of Trento
roberto.poli@unitn.it
MP

Mila Popovich

World Academy of Art and Science
milapopovich@gmail.com
avatar for Mila Popovitch

Mila Popovitch

University of Colorado
Ph.D. in Comparative Literature and Researcher
avatar for Ranchor Prime

Ranchor Prime

Fitzrovia Press
Founder / Director
AR

Alice Raine

alicesraine@gmail.com
avatar for Manu Raval

Manu Raval

Retired, India Administrative Service
Senior IAS Officer
IR

Ilan Riss

ilanriss@walla.com
DR

Donna Rosen

Rosen Enterprises
avatar for Judith Rosen

Judith Rosen

Rosen Enterprises
CEO
avatar for Kendra Rosencrans

Kendra Rosencrans

Saybrook University
avatar for Ian Roth

Ian Roth

 
iroth@saybrook.edu
WR

William Roth

Kutztown University
SK

Sasha Kelbert Rudan

University of Oslo
sasharu@ifi.uio
avatar for Sasha Mile Rudan

Sasha Mile Rudan

University Of Oslo
PhD Student
avatar for Regina Rumford

Regina Rumford

rrumford@saybrook.edu
Teacher
MJ

Mrs Jacqueline Sánchez

Instituto Politécnico Nacional
PHD student
avatar for Prof. Shankar Sankaran

Prof. Shankar Sankaran

University of Technology Sydney
Professor
avatar for Mr. William (Bill) D. Schindel

Mr. William (Bill) D. Schindel

ICTT System Sciences
President
SS

Sandro Schlindwein

sandro.schlindwein@ufsc.br
AS

Amelia Schulz

Saybrook University
avatar for Andrew Schwartz

Andrew Schwartz

Center for Process Studies
Managing Director
DC

Dr Corrinne Shaw

University of Cape Town
Senior lecturer
MS

Minhu Shim

Yonsei University Graduate School
for_smh@naver.com
MJ

Mr. Jingon Shim

Seogang University Graduate School
tlawlsrhs@naver.com
avatar for Bill Shindel

Bill Shindel

System Patterns Challenge Team and INCOSE Agile Systems Engineering Life Cycle Model Project
Co-lead of two global industry teams
MH

Mr Howard Silverman

howard.david.silverman@gmail.com
avatar for Youn-soo(Yeon-soo) Sim(Shim)

Youn-soo(Yeon-soo) Sim(Shim)

Honam University
Professor Director
JS

Jackwin Simbolon

Flinders University
avatar for James Simms

James Simms

jrsimms@juno.com
jrsimms@juno.com
MR

Ms. Rachel Rosen Simpson

Rosen Enterprises
avatar for Janet Singer

Janet Singer

jwillissinger@measures.org
Liaison to INCOSE
avatar for Michael Singer

Michael Singer

 
mjsinger@soe.ucsc.edu
CS

Christine Siokou

Centre for Positive Psychology, The University of Melbourne
christine.siokou@unimelb.edu.au
avatar for Gary Smith

Gary Smith

INCOSE
Healthcare Ambassador, Systems Engineer at Airbus Group
LS

Leslie Solomon

Palomar Health
avatar for Leonie Solomons

Leonie Solomons

Sunderland University
Professor
PS

Paul Sperry

pdsperry@gmail.com
avatar for Dominique Surel

Dominique Surel

Dominique@EnergyMedicineUniversity.org
DS

David Sutton

SYNERDIGM LLC
PJ

Pamela J. Sydelko

Argonne National Laboratory
Director: Systems Science Center
avatar for Jai (James) Syvitski

Jai (James) Syvitski

University of Colorado, INSTAAR
Professor / Director, International Geosphere-Biosphere Program
avatar for Shingo Takahashi

Shingo Takahashi

shingo@waseda.jp
Associate Professor and Program Director of IDP
MT

Mr. Tatsumasa Takaku

Takaku Construction Co.,Ltd
PR

Prof Ricardo Tejeida-Padilla

Instituto Politecnico Nacional
ricardotp75@hotmail.com
avatar for Josh Tewksbury

Josh Tewksbury

Colorado Global Hub of Future Earth
Global Hub Director, Colorado
MT

Matthew Thompson

US Forest Service
Research Forester
MM

Mrs Maria Torres-Cuello

Universidad de Los Andes
WT

William Toth

wtoth@saybrook.edu
avatar for Len Troncale

Len Troncale

California State Polytechnic University
SIG Chair: Systems Biology and Evolution, SIG Chair: Systems Pathology
avatar for Alec Tsoucatos

Alec Tsoucatos

Regis University and Metro State University
Ph.D., Adjunct Professor, Economics and Business
avatar for Peter Tuddenham

Peter Tuddenham

College of Exploration
College of Exploration, Executive Director
EA

Elvira Avalos - Villarreal

INSTITUTO POLITECNICO NACIONAL
avatar for Dr. John Vodonick

Dr. John Vodonick

Two Ravens Consulting
SIG Chair: Systemic Ethics, Exploratory Group: Business Systems...
avatar for Elizabeth Walsh

Elizabeth Walsh

elizabeth.walsh@gmail.com
Visiting Assistant Professor
avatar for Carol Wessman

Carol Wessman

University of Colorado, CIRES
Professor and Director of the CIRES Ecosystem Sciences Division and...
avatar for Dr. Jennifer Wilby

Dr. Jennifer Wilby

ISSS
Vice President Admin
PW

Patricia Wilson

patriciawilson@utexas.edu
Professor
avatar for Thomas Wong

Thomas Wong

Ancient Balance Medicine Education Centre
SIG Chair: Health and Systems Thinking
SY

Sherry Yang

sherry.yang@boeing.com
CZ

Chen Zou

Adelphi University