Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own

View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, July 21
 

Baker W112

Benson 180

ECCR 1B51

ECCR 265


Friday, July 22
 

Baker W112

MATH 100*


Saturday, July 23
 

Baker W112

Taj Restaurant Basemar


Sunday, July 24
 

Baker W112

ECCR 139

ECCR 151

ECCR 1B51

ECCR 1B55

ECCR 200

ECCR 245

ECCR 265

ECCR Lobby

University Memorial Centre (UMC) South Terrace and Tent

Visual Arts Complex Plaza


Monday, July 25
 

Centre for Community (C4C) TreeHouse

Centre for Community Dining

ECCR 139

ECCR 151

ECCR 1B51

ECCR 1B55

ECCR 200

ECCR 245

ECCR 265

ECCR Lobby

Macky Auditorium (CU campus)

MATH 100*

MATH Courtyard

Own Choice


Tuesday, July 26
 

Benson 180

Centre for Community (C4C) TreeHouse

Centre for Community Dining

ECCR 151

ECCR 1B51

ECCR 1B55

ECCR 200

ECCR 245

ECCR 265

ECCR Lobby

MATH 100*

MATH Courtyard

Own Choice


Wednesday, July 27
 

Benson 180

Benson/Math

Centre for Community (C4C) TreeHouse

Centre for Community Dining

ECCR 1B51

ECCR 200

ECCR 245

ECCR 265

MATH 100*

MATH Courtyard

Own Choice

University Memorial Centre

University Memorial Centre (UMC), Room 235


Thursday, July 28
 

Benson 181

Centre for Community (C4C) TreeHouse

Centre for Community Dining

ECCR 151

ECCR 200

ECCR 245

ECCR 265

ECCR Lobby

MATH 100*

MATH Courtyard

University Memorial Centre (UMC), Room 235


Friday, July 29
 

Centre for Community (C4C) TreeHouse

Centre for Community Dining

ECCR Lobby

Fiske Planetarium

MATH 100*

MATH Courtyard

Own Choice

Theme Information


Saturday, July 30
 

Centre for Community Dining

MATH 100*